Valley View United Methodist Church logo

About Us

contact us

Address: 8412 W. 95th St. Overland Park, KS 66212

Phone: 913-642-4400 Fax: 913-642-4580 E-mail: office@valleyviewumc.org

Church Office Hours: 8:45 AM to 2:45 PM (Monday thru Friday)

Pastors

Rev. Neil Gately Co-Pastor (neil@valleyviewumc.org)

Rev. Bridget Gately Co-Pastor (bridget@valleyviewumc.org)

Children

Suzy Ayres Children/Family Ministry (suzy@valleyviewumc.org)

Shelley Dopp Early Learning Center Administrative Assistant (913-383-9146 or shelley@valleyviewumc.org)

Leona Murphy Early Learning Center Program Director (913-649-5897 or leona@valleyviewumc.org)

Meridith Hunt Early Learning Center Assistant Director (meridith@valleyviewumc.org)

Youth

Jamey Bentley Student Ministry Director (jamey@valleyviewumc.org)

Music

Andy Morris Worship Leader (andy@valleyviewumc.org)

Mary Haas Chancel Choir (mary@valleyviewumc.org)

Tina Gadwood Handbells (office@valleyviewumc.org)

Jan Barger Accompanist (office@valleyviewumc.org)

Office

Dee Hetlinger Business Administrator (dee@valleyviewumc.org)

Amy Woodworth Scheduling and Administrative Assistant (amy@valleyviewumc.org)

Building and Grounds - office@valleyviewumc.org

Hope Chest Food Pantry

Michelle Hess (office@valleyviewumc.org)

Special Needs Ministries

Angie Beck, Twlyia Church, Ginni Duggan and Julie Drew (eveningcare@valleyviewumc.org)

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon